The Natural Swagger of Life

A little gem posted on the Sartorialist this morning.  The below quote made me laugh out loud.  Sometimes, I take life with a hair too much seriousness and far too many layers:

Let me tell you a little secret, this film I’m making was originally going to be called “If You Don’t Want To Be Nude Wear A Suit.”  And in fact, this is the first film I’ve made without my dogs or Elizabeth Taylor.  Now they don’t have a problem being nude.  They have what one calls the natural swagger of life. – Bruce Webber

Leave a Reply

